Sean Arena

James Rich
Head of Operations & Partnerships

Brandon Edley
Director of Product & Design

Melissa Statom
Principal Architect

Jared Russum
Senior Product Analyst

Kellie Ladnyk
Director of Sales


Alexandrea Torrez / Sales Consultant

Ceci Pearson / Merchant Services Consultant

Adam Tregaskis / Customer Success Manager

Customer Support

Sean Miller / Director of Customer Support

Mike Cannaday / Shift Lead Support Representative

Jed Comandante / Customer Support Representative

Deric Ward / Customer Support Representative

Calandria Watkins / Shift Lead Support Representative

Jeremy Agers / Customer Support Representative



Ryan Fabela / UI Engineer

Shenelle Peart / Junior Developer

Rajesh Janagam / UX Designer


George Iskander / Billing and Collections Manager